Turn Form Submission UtiliBot Dialog On/Off

This article explains how to turn the Form Submission UtiliBot Dialog On/Off.


The Form Submission UtiliBot Dialog shows after every form is completed.  It can be closed without effecting any of the processing Utilibots.  If a user wants to skip seeing the dialog altogether, follow these steps to turn it off.

Instructions

  1. Select any Site/GIS Object on your map.
  2. Click the Log button.
  3. Click the Utilibot icon on any card.
  4. Turn the toggle to OFF. This will save on the device you are using. It will need to be performed on your other devices if you are using more than one.

Success! You have turned the Form Submission UtiliBot Dialog off. To turn it back on, perform the above process and turn the toggle to ON.