Make a User Inactive

This article explains how to make a user inactive.


Users cannot be deleted by the can be made inactive. Follow the instructions below to make a user inactive.

Instructions

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Select the Organization tab.
  3. Click Manage Users.
  4. Select the user for which you want to make inactive.
  5. Click Open User Details.
  6. Scroll to Active and set to OFF.

Success! You have made the user inactive.